top of page

Wanderatic: A Great Company Supporting Wildlife

I just recently joined the ambassador program with a great company called Wanderatic. They offer a wide variety of different products including t-shirts, sweaters, hoodies, travel mugs, journals, and hooded blankets.


I received my first product from them yesterday. I was so excited to be able to finally get the t-shirt. It took a little longer for it to get here because the company had to reduce its staff due to COVID-19.


I am able to offer my followers a 20% discount on their purchase from Wanderatic by using my personal discount code "Midwest". I just want to inform you that I do receive compensation from each sale that uses my discount code in either free merchandise or in monetary form.


Below is a photograph of the shirt that I received from them along with a pair of my shorts and sunglasses from Glarioza. I am also an ambassador for Glarioza as well. You can check out their sunglasses at their website and use my discount code "midlfestyle0001" and you receive a 35% discount. I am also compensated likewise for each sale of sunglasses purchased using my discount code.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page